Ukrainian Black Sea Hall
View Previous View Calendar Format Return to Home Page View Next

Saturday 6/2/2007

Upper Hall
Upper Hall - Dinner/Dance Fund Raiser for "Living with a Purpose"


Sunday 6/3/2007

Lower hall
Lower Hall - Hall RCCG Luncheon


Monday 6/4/2007

Lower Hall
Lower Hall - St.Catharines Wado Kai Karate
Web Site : http://www.wadokaikarate.com/
email: getyourkicks@wadokaikarate.com


Thursday 6/7/2007

Lower hall
Lower Hall - St.Catharines Wado Kai Karate
Web Site : http://www.wadokaikarate.com/
email: getyourkicks@wadokaikarate.com


Saturday 6/9/2007

Lower Hall
Lower Hall Stag and Doe for Liz and Toran

Upper Hall
Upper Hall - Wedding - Johnny & Elaina


Monday 6/11/2007

Lower Hall
Lower Hall - St.Catharines Wado Kai Karate
Web Site : http://www.wadokaikarate.com/
email: getyourkicks@wadokaikarate.com


Thursday 6/14/2007

Lower hall
Lower Hall - St.Catharines Wado Kai Karate
Web Site : http://www.wadokaikarate.com/
email: getyourkicks@wadokaikarate.com


Friday 6/22/2007

Lower Hall
Lower Hall - Occupational Health Clinics for Ontario Workers


Saturday 6/23/2007

Lounge
Sts. Cyril & Methodius Golf Tournament Luncheon


Saturday 6/30/2007

Upper Hall
Upper Hall - Wedding - Leanne and Mike

Goto Top of Page

For Information on this Calendar, contact: Webmaster Webmaster  Created By Grafix WebCal Creator Licensed To: Ukrainian Black Sea Hall